INE179P07621
Dvara Kshetriya Gramin Financial Services Private Limited
Highest yield observed
on BondsIndia · 3 platforms quoting this week
13.45%
Yield by platform
Same ISIN, same bond — only the observed yield differs.
- BondsIndia13.45%
15 Oct 2026
- NSE/BSE13.12%
16 Oct 2026
- SMEST12.81%
12 Oct 2026
Yield history
−5 bps / 12w
Best observed yield each week; the shaded band is the spread between the highest and lowest platform that week.
Drag across the line to read any week
- Period high
- 29.77%
- Average
- 16.09%
- Period low
- 12.84%
- 12–18 Oct3 platforms · 12.81–13.45%13.45%
- 5–11 Oct3 platforms · 12.81–13.45%13.45%
- 28 Sep – 4 Oct4 platforms · 12.02–13.50%13.50%
- 21–27 Sep2 platforms · 12.83–13.50%13.50%
- 14–20 Sep3 platforms · 12.83–29.77%29.77%
- 7–13 Sep3 platforms · 12.84–29.77%29.77%
- 31 Aug – 6 Sep1 platform · 12.84–12.84%12.84%
- 24–30 Aug1 platform · 12.85–12.85%12.85%
- 17–23 Aug2 platforms · 12.85–13.50%13.50%
- 10–16 Aug2 platforms · 12.86–13.50%13.50%
- 3–9 Aug1 platform · 13.50–13.50%13.50%
- 27 Jul – 2 Aug2 platforms · 12.86–13.50%13.50%
Past yields are a record of observed quotes, not an indication of future levels or of execution availability.
Bond details
- ISIN
- INE179P07621
- Instrument
- Corporate bond
- Credit rating
- BBB
- Maturity
- 30 Jan 2029
- Tenure left
- 2.3y
- Coupon
- 11.00% p.a.
- Payout
- Fixed
- Next payout
- At maturity
- Face value
- ₹10,000
- Min. investment
- ₹10,000
- Yield range
- 12.81–13.45%
- Platform spread
- 64 bps
- Sector
- Not disclosed
- Security
- Not disclosed
- Seniority
- Not disclosed
- Listing
- Not disclosed
- Issue size
- Not disclosed
- Tax free
- Not disclosed
Other bonds from Dvara Kshetriya Gramin Financial Services Private Limited
No other paper from this issuer group had two or more platforms quoting this week.
Similar bonds from other issuers
Matched on credit rating band and remaining maturity, then yield.
Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited
INE08XP07324
BBB2.2y left12.50% Fixed14.30%
+85 bps vs this bond
Keertana Finserv Limited
INE0NES07352
BBB2.2y left11.70% Fixed12.47%
−98 bps vs this bond
Best Capital Services Limited
INE04UP07170
BBB2.5y left12.50% Fixed14.55%
+110 bps vs this bond
Muthoot Mercantile Limited
INE05F407EC8
BBB2.4y left10.25% Fixed11.70%
−175 bps vs this bond
Regency Fincorp Limited
INE964R07150
BBB2.4y left13.00% Fixed15.33%
+188 bps vs this bond
Important disclosures
This platform is purely an information aggregator and data directory. We do not provide investment advice, financial planning, or execution services. We do not onboard clients, hold funds, or execute trades. All data is sourced from public feeds or third-party platforms for educational purposes only. Investments in securities are subject to market risks including delays and/or default in payment. Please read all related documents carefully before investing. Past performance is not indicative of future returns.
Bond prices and yields are observed from broker platforms or market sources and may change before execution. Availability, quantity, settlement terms and final yield must be confirmed on the selected broker's platform. This platform does not guarantee execution at the displayed price or yield.
Not a recommendation: information here is factual comparison only and is not investment advice or a recommendation to buy, sell or hold any security.
Broker relationships: We have no commercial, referral or revenue-sharing arrangement with any platform shown. Listing order is not paid placement.