INE0NES07352
Keertana Finserv Limited
Highest yield observed
on NSE/BSE · 9 platforms quoting this week
12.47%
Yield by platform
Same ISIN, same bond — only the observed yield differs.
- NSE/BSE12.47%
16 Oct 2026
- Jiraaf12.30%
15 Oct 2026
- Altifi12.25%
15 Oct 2026
- Groww12.25%
15 Oct 2026
- Aspero12.10%
14 Oct 2026
- SMEST12.00%
15 Oct 2026
- GRIP12.00%
15 Oct 2026
- Bondbazaar12.00%
13 Oct 2026
- BondsIndia11.80%
13 Oct 2026
Yield history
+22 bps / 5w
Best observed yield each week; the shaded band is the spread between the highest and lowest platform that week.
Drag across the line to read any week
- Period high
- 12.72%
- Average
- 12.42%
- Period low
- 12.25%
- 12–18 Oct9 platforms · 11.80–12.47%12.47%
- 5–11 Oct8 platforms · 11.75–12.72%12.72%
- 28 Sep – 4 Oct10 platforms · 11.75–12.42%12.42%
- 21–27 Sep6 platforms · 11.60–12.25%12.25%
- 24–30 Aug1 platform · 12.25–12.25%12.25%
Past yields are a record of observed quotes, not an indication of future levels or of execution availability.
Bond details
- ISIN
- INE0NES07352
- Instrument
- Corporate bond
- Credit rating
- BBB
- Maturity
- 16 Dec 2028
- Tenure left
- 2.2y
- Coupon
- 11.70% p.a.
- Payout
- Monthly
- Next payout
- 16 Nov 2026
- Face value
- ₹10,000
- Min. investment
- ₹10,000
- Yield range
- 11.80–12.47%
- Platform spread
- 67 bps
- Sector
- NBFC
- Security
- Secured
- Seniority
- Senior
- Listing
- Listed
- Issue size
- Not disclosed
- Tax free
- Not disclosed
Other bonds from Keertana Finserv Limited
No other paper from this issuer group had two or more platforms quoting this week.
Similar bonds from other issuers
Matched on credit rating band and remaining maturity, then yield.
Dvara Kshetriya Gramin Financial Services Private Limited
INE179P07621
BBB2.3y left11.00% Fixed13.12%
+65 bps vs this bond
Muthoot Mercantile Limited
INE05F407EC8
BBB2.4y left10.25% Fixed11.70%
−77 bps vs this bond
Moneyboxx Finance Limited
INE296Q07175
BBB1.8y left10.75% Fixed12.16%
−31 bps vs this bond
Sindhuja Microcredit Private Limited
INE0FWI07153
BBB1.7y left11.75% Fixed12.10%
−37 bps vs this bond
Finkurve Financial Services Limited
INE734I07115
BBB1.7y left11.33% Fixed11.75%
−72 bps vs this bond
Important disclosures
This platform is purely an information aggregator and data directory. We do not provide investment advice, financial planning, or execution services. We do not onboard clients, hold funds, or execute trades. All data is sourced from public feeds or third-party platforms for educational purposes only. Investments in securities are subject to market risks including delays and/or default in payment. Please read all related documents carefully before investing. Past performance is not indicative of future returns.
Bond prices and yields are observed from broker platforms or market sources and may change before execution. Availability, quantity, settlement terms and final yield must be confirmed on the selected broker's platform. This platform does not guarantee execution at the displayed price or yield.
Not a recommendation: information here is factual comparison only and is not investment advice or a recommendation to buy, sell or hold any security.
Broker relationships: We have no commercial, referral or revenue-sharing arrangement with any platform shown. Listing order is not paid placement.