INE0MYJ07161
Progfin Private Limited
Highest yield observed
on GRIP · 2 platforms quoting this week
11.00%
Yield by platform
Same ISIN, same bond — only the observed yield differs.
Yield history
−15 bps / 12w
Best observed yield each week; the shaded band is the spread between the highest and lowest platform that week.
Drag across the line to read any week
- Period high
- 11.50%
- Average
- 11.03%
- Period low
- 10.90%
- 12–18 Oct2 platforms · 9.75–11.00%11.00%
- 5–11 Oct2 platforms · 9.75–10.90%10.90%
- 28 Sep – 4 Oct4 platforms · 9.75–11.00%11.00%
- 21–27 Sep3 platforms · 9.50–10.90%10.90%
- 14–20 Sep2 platforms · 10.20–10.90%10.90%
- 7–13 Sep2 platforms · 10.20–11.00%11.00%
- 31 Aug – 6 Sep1 platform · 11.00–11.00%11.00%
- 24–30 Aug3 platforms · 10.25–11.00%11.00%
- 17–23 Aug3 platforms · 10.50–11.50%11.50%
- 10–16 Aug2 platforms · 10.75–11.00%11.00%
- 3–9 Aug2 platforms · 10.75–11.00%11.00%
- 27 Jul – 2 Aug2 platforms · 10.75–11.15%11.15%
Past yields are a record of observed quotes, not an indication of future levels or of execution availability.
Bond details
- ISIN
- INE0MYJ07161
- Instrument
- Corporate bond
- Credit rating
- BBB+
- Maturity
- 21 Apr 2027
- Tenure left
- 6m
- Coupon
- 10.00% p.a.
- Payout
- Fixed
- Next payout
- At maturity
- Face value
- ₹1,00,000
- Min. investment
- ₹1,00,000
- Yield range
- 9.75–11.00%
- Platform spread
- 125 bps
- Sector
- Not disclosed
- Security
- Not disclosed
- Seniority
- Not disclosed
- Listing
- Not disclosed
- Issue size
- Not disclosed
- Tax free
- Not disclosed
Other bonds from Progfin Private Limited
Other paper from the same issuer group.
Similar bonds from other issuers
Matched on credit rating band and remaining maturity, then yield.
Satin Creditcare Network Limited
INE836B07915
BBB+1.3y left10.00% Fixed10.65%
−35 bps vs this bond
Berar Finance Limited
INE998Y07212
BBB+1.9y left11.00% Fixed11.00%
same yield
Finnable Credit Private Limited
INE14H407116
BBB+1.9y left11.00% Fixed11.96%
+96 bps vs this bond
Muthoot Mercantile Limited
INE05F407DN7
BBB3m left9.50% Fixed11.75%
+75 bps vs this bond
Indel Money Limited
INE0BUS07BU1
A-4m left11.25% Fixed10.00%
−100 bps vs this bond
Important disclosures
This platform is purely an information aggregator and data directory. We do not provide investment advice, financial planning, or execution services. We do not onboard clients, hold funds, or execute trades. All data is sourced from public feeds or third-party platforms for educational purposes only. Investments in securities are subject to market risks including delays and/or default in payment. Please read all related documents carefully before investing. Past performance is not indicative of future returns.
Bond prices and yields are observed from broker platforms or market sources and may change before execution. Availability, quantity, settlement terms and final yield must be confirmed on the selected broker's platform. This platform does not guarantee execution at the displayed price or yield.
Not a recommendation: information here is factual comparison only and is not investment advice or a recommendation to buy, sell or hold any security.
Broker relationships: We have no commercial, referral or revenue-sharing arrangement with any platform shown. Listing order is not paid placement.